Just think that in 4 years, our Club will be Celebrating 100 years!
     From 1923 when Dr. L.L. Edwards was our first President to Rhonda White, our current President, we have been operating for 96 years.  Thanks to Doug who emailed to our members our current list of presidents, we can keep up with things.  2023 will be on us before we know it, so let us all think of ways we can celebrate this historical moment.  Some of our current members have been Presidents more than once....Andrew Gary (2); Moe Johnson (3- & will be 4 next year); Gary Nelson (2); Lon Shell (2).