2009 Scholarship Recipients (continued)
     Our two recipients who received each a $1000 scholarship are pictured here.  On the left is Ariella Ruiz, and to the right is Thomas Bates.  Congratulations to you both.  These two (who were absent last week) join our other three recipients: Sarah Steen, Madison Mendez and Daisy Obrigon.  Congratulations to all five of you and God Bless you in your future endeavors.